I HAVE BEEN USING “TAGS” THE WRONG WAY!

I was today year old when I found out that I had been using my WordPress Tags the wrong way. I thought the tags were just for finding articles within my blog. I didn’t know it was more than that. We learn every day. So, from today onwards, I will be maximizing my WordPress blogs. DAAYYYMMM!!! I should have been tagging correctly but that’s okay. Corrections will be made in future. It’s 16th April 2024 already. 12:15am. Good night/morning depending on the time you saw this. Adios!!!

1 thought on “I HAVE BEEN USING “TAGS” THE WRONG WAY!

  1. That’s great you learned about how to use tags! I have tags that are keywords from the post

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close